Nassim Haramein – A POV


I was recently sent and watched Nassim Haramein on YouTube. I was really shocked and thrilled to see a Physics Conference discussing the very cosmology I have been working on for the past 50 years, right down to the very models I have created. It was a strange feeling, like hearing Billy Joel singing a song you had written. But, I also realize how this is just an awakening to a new realm of potential research and I do believe all of this must be kept open source.

Upon further review, I got to several of the sites debunking Haramein and his views as expressed in the film Thrive, which many of you are probably familiar with. What I did get was that most of the items for which Haramein was attacked could be omitted (I had already) and the basic concepts still stand. It is often posited that any new idea goes through 3 stages; ridicule, vilification, and finally, recognition as obvious. Let’s see how it goes.

Leave a Reply

