Spirituality


At the root of this work is my own attempt to resolve the extremely analytical portion of my brain with another level, which I have long recognized but had some trouble understanding. I found the key I needed in Richard Buckminster Fuller’s  No More Second Hand God in which he posits that we make our own environment and must work to understand how to utilize this environment to our collective benefit. I believe Fuller gave us some answers which allow us to link Spirituality with Science. Many of the concepts previously considered out of the scientific realm (Accupuncture, Homeopathy, Spiritual Healing, Zero Point Energy) may now find new bases for acceptance within the Synergetic realm. Additionally, I have seen within this Synergetic, 4 dimensional system, many Spiritual concepts and icons. Images clearly related to The Tree of Life, Star of David, Crucifix, DNA come up frequently and may allow further clues to how this great puzzle fits together.

We would also like to note that all of the concepts presented here are in complete agreement with the realms presented to us by Jane Roberts via the Seth books which influenced such modern day Gurus as Deepak Chopra and Louise Haye.

Now, some may question whether it makes any sense to attempt “figure out” the Universe. Why not just accept it the way it is? Well, some day I may get there but, for now, I will repeat the quote by an Ultra-Orthodox Jew who was a researcher in genetic engineering. When asked if his religion and profession weren’t at odds, he said someting like, “If God hadn’t wanted me to figure this out he wouldn’t have put it in front of me. He knows me.” 

I like that.

C’mon in, take a look around.

Leave a Reply

