Through the Looking Glass

Welcome to Synergetics Redux!

I have been working, playing and messing with Synergetics since the books came out. Let the attached be a little glimpse of what is coming out in this work. I develop all of the images using “POV-ray” a free, efficient, and amazingly versatile 3 dimensional modelling system with which I believe I can model anything I can imagine. The fact that it is text based was a challenge but I have found, with practice, the ease of use has gotten comfortable enough that I don’t need to pay a few grand for a legitmate copy of Studio Max. It may be that I am just getting used to it, or maybe POV-ray is somehow more intuitive for interpretation of 4 Dimensional space.

These are the first images coming out so don’t expect too much, they are a bit rough. I hope to get, not only better images, but to upgrade them as we go.

Without going into the details of how I generated these animations I’ll just say it is a very simple, stable geometric arrangement found on many holistiic layers throughout nature and the Universe. For now I am just going to periodically post a new image and, perhaps point out some details.

One possible interior view of an atomic particle

The one you see above is a 4 dimensional model of what the inside of an atom may look, or function, like. For the moment this is just a collage, a mixture of some guesses as to what this might look like. But, it’s a start. I want to try this basic system and to use these pieces to build models of some of the current physical processes, which we are told, are either totally non-intuitive or indescribably complex. I find either answer a cop-out. Since science hasn’t done a very good job of giving us models, I’d like to take a crack at it. The models I am submitting aren’t meant to be photographs, more like blueprints. Items like; spin and half-spin, electron cloud, a nucleus, Zero Point Energy.

Now, humankind has long established the concept of icons, images and dreams as sign posts to other regions of the Universe. One of the obvious things I have noticed, using Synergetic Coordinates is how many times and at how many different scales these human generated icons appear. Star of David, Tree of Life, Pyramids, DNA Helix, torsion waves, interference pattterns, Platonic Solids, they’re all there. Take a look.

I’ll try to point them out as we go.

Star of David

The Star of David is quite obvious here as the double tetrahedron which shows up in Melchizidek’s Living In The Heart. Pyramids as half octahedra of the secondary layer. We’ll dig a bit deeper to show the relation of these platonic solids to the spheres they proscribe. For now we’ll just see if any of these spark any ideas or concepts.

And, I would like to remind you, that the images you are watching are all modelled simply using 4 – 120 degree angled edges of a tetrahedron, the minimum structure in Universe.

To find out more and to download an animated introduction to the World of Synergetics, start here

Leave a Reply

