The Puzzle is no longer a Puzzle

It all makes sense. All the questions that physicists, scientists, naturopathic medicine practitioners, various spiritual communities and even secret government agencies from around the world have pondered, some for centuries, but could not prove using traditional physics and mathematics, are revealed in the pages of this Blog. I was finally able to create models for the theories relating to “Synergetics”; how the universe works … so that everyone could see for themselves.

Don’t get me wrong, I am not taking credit here for the long list of physicists, scientists, theorists and many others who have spent many countless hours, years and lifetimes working on this puzzle. I am also not taking credit for all the work others have done to research and collect the information generated by these various people and put much of it in book form. But as far as I can tell, no one has been able to take Buckminster Fuller’s written volumes and set them out in a clear understandable format with quality diagrams let alone moving visual models.

I feel that after over 40 years of trying to understand and then solve this puzzle of the universe and share this with others, I have finally come to this point where I feel that I found a way, through my models, to allow even the ordinary lay person and school children to understand the workings of our world and everything in it using Synergetics Principles.

I am looking forward to sharing this over the next few weeks and months and would like to talk to a few prominent people as well as any others like myself who have also been working on this puzzle.

Leave a Reply

